In support of Commissioner Bogen's Preventative Health Program January 25, 2022 (Updated)

Mayors

Mayor Hazelle Rogers, Lauderdale Lakes Mayor Dean Trantalis, Fort Lauderdale Mayor Bill Ganz, Deerfield Beach Mayor Becky Tooley, Coconut Creek Mayor Becky Tooley, Coconut Creek Mayor Frank Ortis, Pembroke Pines Mayor Josh Levy, Hollywood Mayor Joy Cooper, Hallandale Beach Mayor Joy Cooper, Hallandale Beach Mayor Arlene Schwartz, Margate Mayor Arlene Schwartz, Margate Mayor Lynn Stoner, Plantation Mayor Judy Paul, Davie Mayor Steve Breitkreuz, Southwest Ranches Mayor Margaret "Peggy" Brown, Weston Mayor Scott Newton, Wilton Manors Mayor Tamara James, Dania Beach Mayor Wayne Messam, Miramar

Constitutional Officers

Broward County Property Appraiser Marty Kiar Broward County Sheriff Gregory Tony Broward County Clerk of Courts Brenda Foreman Broward County State Attorney Harold Pryor

Business Community

Keith Koenig – CEO / Owner City Furniture / Broward Workshop Chair Matt Caldwell - President of the Florida Panthers Rita Case, CEO Rick Case Auto Group Juliet Roulhac - Director of Corporate External Affairs Florida Power & Light Ron Bergeron - Owner Bergeron Land Development Austin Forman - President and CEO American Marketing & Management, Inc. George Platt - Managing Partner LSN partners Mike Moskowitz - Managing Partner of Moskowitz Mandell Salim & Simowitz Bill Rubin - Chairman of Rubin Turnbull & Associates George Hanbury - President / CEO of Nova Southeastern University Bernie Friedman, Shareholder, and Chair of government law at Becker Ron Book – President / CEO Ronald L. Book, P.A. Mark Doyle - President of Holy Cross Hospital Aurelio Fernandez - President of Memorial Hospital Dodie Keith - CEO Keith and Associates, Inc. National Association of Black Women in Construction Dan Lindblade - Pres. / CEO Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce Bill Laystrom - Partner at Doumar, Allsworth, Laystrom et al. Walter Duke - Former Dania Beach Commissioner and Real Estate Executive Kevin Rader - Former State Senator and Business Executive

Community Leaders

Jackie Railey - President, Wynmoor Rich Bobker - President, Kings Point Eli Okun - President of Master Management, Century Village - Deerfield Beach Lee Corson - President Palm Aire United Wendell Ensey - President of COOPA, Century Village – Pembroke Pines Fred Nesbitt - President and Chairman Galt Ocean Mile President's Council Pastor Robert Stanley - Hopewell Baptiste Church South Broward Ministerial Alliance Pastor O'Neal Dozier - The Worldwide Christian Center Church Rev. Dr. Wylie Howard, Sr. – St. James Missionary Baptist Church Pastor Gary McLamore, - Jesus Supernatural Church Barbara Effman - President of the West Broward Democratic Club (Sunrise Lakes) Grace Carrington - Broward Democratic Party National Committeeperson Lori Parrish - Former Broward County Property Appraiser and County Commissioner Perri Cohen - President of Conservative Club in Coconut Creek.

Labor Leaders

Dan Reynolds - AFL-CIO

Rod Skirvin - President Broward County Police Benevolent Association Jason Smith – President of Broward County Professional Firefighters and Paramedics Helene O'Brien - Florida Director 32BJ SEIU

Anna Fusco – President, Broward Teachers' Union